Our Team

Accounting

Xavier Vega

Accounts Receivable/Payroll Administration

x 3006

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

jvega@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Glenny Rossi

Accounts Payables

x 3005

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

grossi@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Sharon Ramprasad

Controller

x 3004

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

sramprasad@bluewoodsmgmt.com

AJ Zerka

Administrative Assistant

x 3008

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

azerka@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Administrative Staff

Ryan Wilson

Administrative Assistant

x 3007

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

rwilson@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Gabrielle Hamilton

Executive Assistant / Office Manager

x 3003

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

ghamilton@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Management

Hector Ocasio

Account Executive

x 3005

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

hocasio@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Stephen D. Wilson

Vice President

x 4067

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

swilson@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Gregory DeLanoy

Senior Account Executive

x 4062

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

gdelanoy@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Michael Zerka

Senior Account Executive

212-749-5248 (office)

212-663-2317 (fax)

mzerka@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Justin Verret

Vice President

x 3002

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

jverret@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Richard Zurrow

Vice President

x 4060

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

rzurrow@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Principal

Donald E. Wilson

President

x 3001

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

dwilson@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Transfer Department: Resale, Sublet & Refi

Claire Bowen

Transfer Agent

x 4066

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

cbowen@bluewoodsmgmt.com

Arlene Marin

Transfer Agent

x 4061

914-524-8600 (office)

212-645-7333 (office)

914-524-9100 (fax)

amarin@bluewoodsmgmt.com